Charleston Lightship " E "

Station: 1854-1860: Rattlesnake Shoal (SC) {The same as Charleston.}
Note: Removed, sunk or destroyed by Confederate Forces.

Back to Charleston Lightship Station History.

Copyright 2003  United States Coast Guard Lightship Sailors Association INC. All rights reserved. Copyrights also protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998
Revised: 10/23/06.